Sensitivities Unwrapped

The Heart Codes

Each one of us are born with beautiful gifts that are meant to be unwrapped and shared with the world.  These gifts live in the Heart, but are often hidden behind false labels and misunderstood behaviors.  The Heart Codes are the 8 Gifts of the Heart that are just waiting to be cultivated and developed.  Children today are facing many more challenges than ever before.  More and more children today are being described as extra sensitive, and even highly sensitive. They are coming into this world with beautiful Hearts that are meant to spread compassion, however, far to often these Gifts cause pain.  The Heart codes are the key to unwrapping the powers of the Heart.  

The Sensory Codes

Each of us have a different way of processing the world around us.  We do this through our physical senses and also through our inner senses.  We also process the world through our belief systems that we have had handed down to us, as well as the belief systems that have come through our individual experiences.  Our unique Sensory Code plays a big role in how we experience the world around us and how we create our beliefs.  This is why I like to say there is no such thing as abnormal behavior because all behaviors is directly attributed to your own Sensory Code. Therefore all behavior is normal based on one’s unique way of processing the world.

Please send me my Free Mini Course 5 Steps to Unwrapping My Child's Gifts


Please send me my Free Mini Course 5 Steps to Unwrapping My Child's Gifts

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This